Meet the team

 

   

Bradley "Brad" A. Walker

  Vice President of Institutional Advancement & External Relations and CEO of Texas A&M-Kingsville Foundation
  361.593.3918
  bradley.walker@tamuk.edu
   
     
 

Gloria G. Buff

  Executive Assistant
  361.593.4191
  gloria.buff@tamuk.edu
   

Kim Hamm

  Foundation Comptroller
  361.593.4760
   kim.hamm@tamuk.edu
 

Lori U. Russek

  Senior Director, Advancement Services
  361.593.2678
   lori.russek@tamuk.edu 
     
 

Jeffery L. McLain, MMC, CFRE

  Senior Director, Gift Planning
  361.593.4100
  jeffery.mclain@tamuk.edu
   
 

Heather F. Elsik

  Senior Director, Prospect Management
  361.593.3917
   heather.elsik@tamuk.edu 
     
 

Ruby Gonzalez

  Director, Annual Giving
 

361.593.4338

  ruby.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
     
 

Elaine Barnes

 

Coordinator, Alumni & Donor Communications

 

361.593.4839

  elaine.barnes@tamuk.edu
     
 

Belia Herrera

   Gifts Coordinator
   361.593.4221
   belia.herrera@tamuk.edu
   

 

Alessandra "Ali" Gonzalez

  Stewardship Coordinator
  361.593.4512
  alessandra.gonzalez@tamuk.edu