Meet the team

 

   

Bradley "Brad" A. Walker

  Vice President of Institutional Advancement & External Relations and CEO of Texas A&M-Kingsville Foundation
  361.593.3918
  bradley.walker@tamuk.edu
   
     
 

Gloria G. Buff

  Executive Assistant and Events Coordinator
  361.593.4191
  gloria.buff@tamuk.edu
     
   

Kim Hamm

  Foundation Comptroller
  361.593.4760
   kim.hamm@tamuk.edu
     
 

Lori U. Russek

  Senior Director, Advancement Services
 

361.593.2678

   lori.russek@tamuk.edu 
     
 

Jeffery L. McLain, MMC, CFRE

  Senior Director, Gift Planning
  361.593.4100
  jeffery.mclain@tamuk.edu
   
 

Heather F. Elsik

  Senior Director, Prospect Management
  361.593.3917
   heather.elsik@tamuk.edu 
     
 

Ralph Leal

 

Director, Career Services & Corporate Relations

 

593.593.2132

 

ralph.leal@tamuk.edu

     
 

Ruby Gonzalez

 

Director, Development

 

361.593.4338

 

ruby.gonzalez@tamuk.edu 

     
 

Amanda Thompson

 

Director, Annual Giving

   
 

amanda.thompson@tamuk.edu

     
 

Belia Herrera

   Gifts Coordinator
   361.593.4221
   belia.herrera@tamuk.edu
   

 

 

Claudia Santillan

  Development Assistant
  361.593.2208
  claudia.santillan@tamuk.edu