Meet the team

         

Bradley "Brad" A. Walker

          Vice President of Institutional Advancement, CEO & Chief Development Officer 
          361.593.3918
          bradley.walker@tamuk.edu
           
             
         

Alessandra "Ali" Gonzalez 

          Administrative Associate
          361.593.4191
          alessandra.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
           
             
           

Loraine "Lori" U. Russek

          Senior Director of Advancement Services
          361.593.2678
          lori.russek@tamuk.edu
           
             
         

Jeffery L. McLain, MMC, CFRE

          Senior Director of Gift Planning
          361.593.4100
          jeffery.mclain@tamuk.edu
           
             
         

Heather F. Elsik

          Senior Director of Prospect Management
          361.593.3917
          heather.elsik@tamuk.edu
           
             
               

 Hector Lopez

          Director of Alumni & Development - Major Gifts
          361.593.4839
          hector.lopez@tamuk.edu
           
             
           

 Ruby Gonzalez

          Director of Annual Giving
         

361.593.4338

          ruby.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
             
         

Jaquelyn "Jaqui" Westbrook

         

Assistant Director of Alumni & Development - Athletics

         

361.593.4760

          jaquelyn.westbrook@tamuk.edu
             
              

Carol B. Jones

          Administrative Associate
          361.593.4405
           carol.brooksjones@tamuk.edu
           
             
              

Shannon W. Howard

          Advancement Services Associate
          361.593.2208
          shannon.howard@tamuk.edu 
           
             
              

Belia Herrera

          Advancement Services Associate
          361.593.4221
          belia.herrera@tamuk.edu